مقياس تدفق الأكسجين

  • منظم الأكسجين الطبي للمستشفى

    منظم الأكسجين الطبي للمستشفى

    منظم الأكسجينهي معدات إعادة التأهيل والمواد الاستهلاكية جناح التمريض.يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في نظام تزويد الأكسجين للمركز الطبي.يمكن توفيره للوحدات الطبية لإمداد الأكسجين في حالات الطوارئ واستنشاق الأكسجين لمرضى نقص الأكسجين.يستخدم بشكل أساسي في نظام تزويد الأكسجين بالمركز الطبي ، لإمداد الأكسجين في حالات الطوارئ في الوحدات الطبية واستنشاق الأكسجين لمرضى نقص الأكسجين.جهاز استنشاق الأكسجين لديه معدل تدفق دقيق ، وهو ملائم وآمن للاستخدام ، وهو جهاز أساسي لغرف الطوارئ بالمستشفى ، والأجنحة ، والمرضى للعلاج بالأكسجين.

  • Flomwter غاز الأكسجين الطبي بالمستشفى مع المرطب

    Flomwter غاز الأكسجين الطبي بالمستشفى مع المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأكسجين مع المرطبن هي معدات إعادة التأهيل والمواد الاستهلاكية في جناح التمريض.يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في نظام تزويد الأكسجين للمركز الطبي.يمكن توفيره للوحدات الطبية لإمداد الأكسجين في حالات الطوارئ واستنشاق الأكسجين لمرضى نقص الأكسجين.

  • منظم الأكسجين للغاز الطبي متصل بالأسطوانة

    منظم الأكسجين للغاز الطبي متصل بالأسطوانة

    يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في نظام إمداد الأكسجين بالمركز الطبي ، والذي يستخدم لإمداد الأكسجين للإسعافات الأولية في الوحدات الطبية واستنشاق الأكسجين لمرضى نقص الأكسجين ، ومؤسسات البحث العلمي ، والصناعية والتعدين وغيرها من أجهزة التحكم في تدفق الاستنشاق.جهاز الاستنشاق بالأكسجين لديه تدفق دقيق ، سهل الاستخدام وآمن.إنه جهاز أساسي لعلاج الأكسجين للمرضى في غرف الطوارئ والأجنحة بالمستشفى.

  • مقياس تدفق الأكسجين بالمستشفى مع المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأكسجين بالمستشفى مع المرطب

    المقياس تدفق الأوكسجين مع المرطبيستخدم بشكل أساسي في نظام تزويد الأكسجين بالمركز الطبي ، والذي يستخدم لإمداد الأكسجين في حالات الطوارئ في الوحدات الطبية واستنشاق الأكسجين لمرضى نقص الأكسجين.المعدات اللازمة

  • مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الطبي عالي الجودة مع المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الطبي عالي الجودة مع المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأكسجينهي أجهزة قياس التدفق الفوري المناسبة لجرعة الغازات الطبية ، ويتم تصنيعها في إصدار بتكوين فردي أو مزدوج للسماح بتزويد غاز مزدوج ومستقل باستخدام مصدر غاز واحد. يتم إرفاقها بوحدة الغاز الطبي المقابلة. تستخدم في بيئة سريرية. يتم اختبار قبة الضغط والدقة لضمان سلامة كل من المستخدم والمريض. تمت معايرتها عند ضغط مدخل 50 رطل / بوصة مربعة.

  • معدات غاز المستشفى مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين مع المرطب

    معدات غاز المستشفى مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين مع المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأكسجين مع جهاز ترطيب مخصص لتوفير علاج أكسجين مريح ومرضي لمرضى الدرجات المختلفة.تحكم في دقة تدفق الأكسجين حتى 90٪ بغض النظر عن حديثي الولادة (0-10LPM) أو البالغين (0-15LPM).

    يمكن تخصيص محولات مختلفة للتركيب كما هو مطلوب: Ohmeda و DISS و Chemetron.

  • منظم الأكسجين من الألومنيوم مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الفردي مع زجاجة المرطب

    منظم الأكسجين من الألومنيوم مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الفردي مع زجاجة المرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأكسجينهو جهاز لاستنشاق هواء الأكسجين.مقياس تدفق الأكسجينيستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتنظيم تدفق الأكسجين وترطيب الأكسجين.لا يمكنه قياس التدفق الفوري للأكسجين بدقة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا مواكبة حالة امتصاص الأكسجين.

  • مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الطبي مع زجاجة مرطب

    مقياس تدفق الأوكسجين الطبي مع زجاجة مرطب

    نحن مصنع أصلي ، لدينا مصنع مصدر.لذلك يمكننا تزويدك بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية. لقد أدخلنا التكنولوجيا الألمانية المتقدمة وحاولنا بشكل أفضل تجديد منتجاتنا في جميع الأوقات ، ولدينا مهندسين وفنيين ممتازين. : تأسس مصنعنا في عام 1993 ، لدينا سنوات عديدة من التاريخ في صناعة المعدات الطبية. الجودة: نحن ننتج بشهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، ورحب OEM. وقت التسليم السريع ، والقدرة الإنتاجية العالية.

Oxygen Flowmeter

  • Hospital Medical Gas Oxygen Flomwter with Humidifier

    Hospital Medical Gas Oxygen Flomwter with Humidifier

    Oxygen flowmeter with Humidifier n is a rehabilitation equipment and ward nursing consumables. It is mainly used in the oxygen supply system of the medical center. It can be supplied to medical units for emergency oxygen supply and oxygen inhalation for hypoxic patients.

  • Medical Gas Oxygen Regulator Connecting with Cylinder

    Medical Gas Oxygen Regulator Connecting with Cylinder

    It is mainly used in the oxygen supply system of the medical center, which is used for the first aid oxygen supply in medical units and oxygen inhalation for hypoxic patients, scientific research institutions, industrial and mining and other inhalation flow control devices. The oxygen inhaler has accurate flow, easy to use and safe. It is an essential device for oxygen treatment of patients in hospital emergency rooms and wards.

  • Cheap Hospital Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier

    Cheap Hospital Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier

    The Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier is mainly used in the oxygen supply system of the medical center, which is used for emergency oxygen supply in medical units and oxygen inhalation for hypoxic patients. Necessary equipment

  • High Quality Medical Oxygen Flowmeter With Humidifier

    High Quality Medical Oxygen Flowmeter With Humidifier

    Oxygen flowmeter are instant flow measuring devices suitable for the dosage of medical gases.They are manufactured in version with in single or twin configuration in order to allow a double and independent gas supply using a single gas source.Flowmeters shall be supplied with gas specific probes and only attach to the corresponding medical gas terminal unit.Use in a clinical environment.The pressure dome and accuracy is tested which ensures the safety of both user and patient.Calibrated at 50psi inlet pressure.

  • Hospital Gas Equipment Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier

    Hospital Gas Equipment Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier

    Oxygen Flow Meter With Humidifier dedicated to provide comfortable and satisfied oxygen therapy to different grade patients. Control the accuracy of oxygen flow up to 90% no matter for neonatal ( 0-10LPM ) or adult ( 0-15LPM ) .

    Different adapters could be customized to fitting as required: Ohmeda,DISS, Chemetron.

  • Aluminum Oxygen Regulator Single Oxygen Flowmeter With Humidifier Bottle

    Aluminum Oxygen Regulator Single Oxygen Flowmeter With Humidifier Bottle

    Oxygen Flowmeter is a device for oxygen air inhalation. Oxygen Flowmeter is mainly used to regulate the flow of oxygen, oxygen humidification. It can not only accurately measure the instantaneous flow of oxygen, but also enables to keep abreast of oxygen absorption status.

  • Medical Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier Bottle

    Medical Oxygen Flowmeter with Humidifier Bottle

    We are original manufacturer ,we have source factory.so we can supply you the best competitive price .We have introduced into German advanced technology and we have tried best to renovate our product all the times ,and we have excellent engineers and technicians .Our experience:our factory was established in 1993,we have many years of history in the medical equipment industry.Quality:we produce with ISO9001:2000 certificate.OEM is welcomed.Quickly delivery time ,high produce capacity.