مرحبًا بكم في ZENVA

مشعب الأكسجين

  • مشعب الأكسجين التلقائي للغازات الطبية بالمستشفى مع خزان الأكسجين

    مشعب الأكسجين التلقائي للغازات الطبية بالمستشفى مع خزان الأكسجين

    المانيفول الغازات الطبيةd مناسب بشكل أساسي للوحدات التي تستهلك كمية كبيرة من الغاز.إنه جهاز يقوم بإدخال الغاز المعبأ في القارورة المتشعبة ، ويفك ضغطه ويعدله ، ثم ينقله إلى موقع الاستخدام.نظرًا لهيكلها المضغوط وتشغيلها البسيط ، فهي مريحة للتحكم في ضغط الغاز والتحكم في التدفق ، وهي جهاز ضروري لضمان الإنتاج الآمن والمتحضر.تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المستشفيات واللحام والقطع والمواد الكيميائية والإلكترونيات وبناء السفن والأدوية والزجاج والمختبرات وتصنيع الآلات وغيرها من المجالات ذات الصلة.

  • مشعب أكسجين غاز طبي يدوي مع اسطوانة أكسجين

    مشعب أكسجين غاز طبي يدوي مع اسطوانة أكسجين

    المشعب الأكسجينهو تصميم مصدر الأكسجين لنظام إمداد الأكسجين المركزي المستخدم بشكل شائع في المستشفيات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، بتكلفة منخفضة ، وتشغيل بسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة والإدارة.تشتمل حافلة تزويد الأكسجين المركزية على ثلاثة أشكال يدوية وشبه أوتوماتيكية وآلية.

  • مستشفى 10 + 10 مجموعة مشعب الأكسجين التلقائي مع اسطوانة

    مستشفى 10 + 10 مجموعة مشعب الأكسجين التلقائي مع اسطوانة

    مزايامشعب الأكسجين

    1. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام قضبان التوصيل إلى توفير عدد تغييرات الأسطوانة ، وتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة للعمال وتوفير تكاليف العمالة.

    2. الإدارة المركزية لغاز الضغط العالي يمكن أن تقلل من وجود الأخطار الخفية.

    3. يمكنها توفير مساحة الموقع والاستفادة المعقولة من مساحة الموقع.

    4. إنه ملائم لإدارة الغاز.

  • مشعب الأكسجين نظام مشعب الغاز الطبي اليدوي / شبه الأوتوماتيكي

    مشعب الأكسجين نظام مشعب الغاز الطبي اليدوي / شبه الأوتوماتيكي

    مشعب الأكسجين اليدويتتطلب هذه المجموعة من مشعبات الغاز أن تكون على الوجهين.عندما يتم استخدام الغاز الموجود في أسطوانة الغاز اليسرى ، قم بالتبديل يدويًا إلى أسطوانة الغاز اليمنى لتزويد الغاز المركزي في الورشة.يتم فتح وإغلاق الغاز على الجانبين يدويًا.صمام للتحكم.

  • مشعب الأكسجين الأوتوماتيكي بالمستشفى بدون اسطوانة أكسجين

    مشعب الأكسجين الأوتوماتيكي بالمستشفى بدون اسطوانة أكسجين

    المنوع الأوتوماتيكي للغازات الطبية هو أحدث سلسلة من المنتجات التي طورها مصنعنا ، وهو الوحدة الأساسية لمحطة إمداد الغاز المركزية.تتبنى هذه السلسلة من نظام التحكم التحكم الإلكتروني في التبديل ، وتصميم ثنائي الاتجاه من النحاس الأحمر بالكامل ، وضغط مستقر ، وتدفق كبير ، وتحويل تلقائي مرن ، ويدوي ، مما يوفر ضغط مدخل ثابت لمنظم الضغط الثانوي لمبنى الجناح ، أو مباشر العرض استخدم المحطة.في حالة العمل ، يتم تزويد إحدى الطرق بالهواء ، والطريقة الأخرى هي الاستعداد ؛عندما ينخفض ​​ضغط أحد مصادر الهواء إلى القيمة الدنيا المحددة مسبقًا ، يمكن لنظام التحكم التبديل تلقائيًا إلى الاتجاه الآخر ، وإمداد الهواء بالتناوب ، وتزويد مبنى الجناح باستمرار ، وتحقيق غاز الإمداد الطبي غير المنقطع.

  • نظام الإمداد بالغاز الطبي نظام مشعب الأكسجين بالمستشفى

    نظام الإمداد بالغاز الطبي نظام مشعب الأكسجين بالمستشفى

    An أنظمة مشعب الأكسجينضرورية في توفير مصدر ثابت لضغط الأكسجين لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية.يوفر النظام المتشعب تدفقًا أوليًا للغاز إلى المريض من خلال المنظمين والمقاييس وصمامات التنفيس.يكون الأكسجين الثانوي أو إمداد "الاستعداد" جاهزًا لخدمة النظام بمجرد نفاد الجانب الأساسي.

    الاستخدام الرئيسي المتشعب اليدوي في المستشفيات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.عند استخدام المشعب ، يجب توصيل عدة أسطوانات بخط الأنابيب المتشعب.يتم أولاً تصفية الغاز الطبي وفك ضغطه ، ثم نقله عبر الأنبوب الرئيسي إلى نهاية الاستخدام.

    يراقب نظام مشعب الغاز الطبي الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل ضغط خزان الأسطوانة إلكترونيًا ، ويتحول تلقائيًا إلى الخزان الثانوي عند نفاد خزان الأسطوانة الأساسي ويلغي الحاجة إلى تعيين جانب الأولوية يدويًا.

  • مشعب الأوكسجين الأوتوماتيكي بنظام الغاز الطبي مع أسطوانة

    مشعب الأوكسجين الأوتوماتيكي بنظام الغاز الطبي مع أسطوانة

    Zenva Medical هي شركة تصميم وتصنيع مهنية لمنتجات الغازات الطبية في الصين.نحن ملتزمون بتزويد المستخدمين بحلول شاملة ومبتكرة لتزويد الغاز الطبي وعروض خدمة أخرى تتمحور حول المستخدم.تشمل منتجات العناية بالجناح ومعدات غرفة العمليات ودعم التركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.تستخدم أنظمة المنوع الأوتوماتيكية بشكل أساسي في المستشفيات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.عند استخدام مشعب الأكسجين للغاز الطبي ، يجب توصيل عدة أسطوانات بخط الأنابيب المتشعب.يتم أولاً ترشيح غاز الأكسجين وفك ضغطه ، ثم يتم نقله عبر الأنبوب الرئيسي إلى نهاية الاستخدام.

  • المعدات الطبية دليل مشعب الأكسجين تعيين مشعب الغاز التلقائي للمستشفى

    المعدات الطبية دليل مشعب الأكسجين تعيين مشعب الغاز التلقائي للمستشفى

    مشعب الأكسجين هو جهاز للشحن المركزي أو إمداد الغاز.يربط عدة أسطوانات من الغاز بالمشعب من خلال الصمامات والقنوات بحيث يمكن نفخ هذه الأسطوانات في نفس الوقت ؛أو بعد فك الضغط وتثبيتها ، يتم نقلها لاستخدامها عن طريق خطوط الأنابيب.معدات خاصة في الموقع للتأكد من أن ضغط مصدر الغاز لجهاز الغاز مستقر وقابل للتعديل ، ولتحقيق الغرض من إمداد الغاز غير المنقطع.تشمل الوسائط القابلة للتطبيق لمشعب الغاز الهيليوم والأكسجين والنيتروجين والهواء والغازات الأخرى ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في المؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين والمؤسسات الطبية ومؤسسات البحث العلمي والوحدات الأخرى التي تستهلك كميات كبيرة من الغاز.

Welcome To ZENVA

Oxygen Manifold

  • Hospital Medical Gas Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Oxygen Tank

    Hospital Medical Gas Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Oxygen Tank

    The Medical Gas Manifold is mainly suitable for units that consume a large amount of gas. It is a device that inputs the bottled gas into the manifold header, decompresses and adjusts it, and then transports it to the site of use. Due to its compact structure and simple operation, it is convenient for gas pressure control and flow control, and is a necessary device to ensure safe and civilized production. Widely used in hospitals, welding and cutting, chemicals, electronics, shipbuilding, pharmaceuticals, glass, laboratories, machinery manufacturing and other related fields.

  • Manual Medical Gas Oxygen Manifold with Oxygen Cylinder

    Manual Medical Gas Oxygen Manifold with Oxygen Cylinder

    The Oxygen Manifold is the oxygen source design of the central oxygen supply system commonly used in small and medium-sized hospitals, with low cost, simple operation, and easy maintenance and management. The central oxygen supply bus includes manual, semi-automatic and automatic three forms.

  • Hospital 10+10 Group Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Cylinder

    Hospital 10+10 Group Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Cylinder

    Advantages of Oxygen Manifold

    1. The use of bus bars can save the number of cylinder changes, reduce the labor intensity of workers and save labor costs.

    2. The centralized management of high-pressure gas can reduce the existence of hidden dangers.

    3. It can save site space and make reasonable use of site space.

    4. It is convenient for gas management.

  • Manual/Semi Automatic Medical Gas Manifold System Oxygen Manifold

    Manual/Semi Automatic Medical Gas Manifold System Oxygen Manifold

    Manual Oxygen Manifold requires this set of gas manifolds to be double-sided. When the gas in the left gas cylinder is used up, manually switch to the right gas cylinder for centralized gas supply in the workshop. The gas on both sides is manually opened and closed. valve to control.

  • Hospital Automatic Oxygen Manifold without Oxygen Cylinder

    Hospital Automatic Oxygen Manifold without Oxygen Cylinder

    The Medical Gas Automatic Manifold is the latest series of products developed by our factory, and it is the core unit of the Central Gas Supply Station. This series of control system adopts electronic switching control, all-red copper integrated structure two-way design, stable pressure, large flow, flexible automatic switching, and manual, providing stable inlet pressure for the secondary pressure regulator of the ward building, or direct supply Use the terminal. In the working state, one way is supplied with Air, and the other way is standby; when the pressure of one air source drops to the predetermined minimum value, the control system can automatically switch to the other way, alternately supply air, and continuously supply the ward building, realizing uninterrupted medical supply gas.

  • medical gas supply system hospital oxygen manifold system

    medical gas supply system hospital oxygen manifold system

    An oxygen manifold systems are essential in providing a constant source of oxygen pressure to healthcare providers. A manifold system provides a primary flow of gas to the patient through regulators, gauges and relief valves. The secondary oxygen or “standby” supply is ready to serve the system once the primary side is depleted.

    Manual manifold main use at small and medium hospitals. When using the manifold, several cylinders need to be connected to the manifold pipeline. The medical gas is first filtered and decompressed, and then transported through the main pipe to the end of use.

    The fully automatic medical gas manifold system monitors cylinder tank pressure electronically, automatically changes over to the secondary tank when the primary cylinder tank is depleted and eliminates the need to manually set a priority side. 

  • Medical Gas System Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Cylinder

    Medical Gas System Automatic Oxygen Manifold with Cylinder

    Zenva Medical is a professional design and manufacturing company for medical gas products in China. We are committed to providing users with comprehensive and innovative medical gas supply solutions and other user-centric service offerings. Include ward care products, operating room equipment, supporting installation and after-sales service. Automatic Manifold Systems mainly use at small and medium hospitals. When using the medical gas oxygen manifold, several cylinders need to be connected to the manifold pipeline. The oxygen gas is first filtered and decompressed, and then transported through the main pipe to the end of use.

  • Medical equipment manual oxygen manifold set automatic gas manifold for hospital

    Medical equipment manual oxygen manifold set automatic gas manifold for hospital

    The oxygen manifold is a device for centralized charging or supply of gas. It connects multiple cylinders of gas to the manifold through valves and ducts so that these cylinders can be inflated at the same time; or after being decompressed and stabilized, they are transported to use by pipelines. Special equipment in the site to ensure that the gas source pressure of the gas appliance is stable and adjustable, and to achieve the purpose of uninterrupted gas supply. The applicable media of the gas manifold include helium, oxygen, nitrogen, air and other gases, which are mainly used in industrial and mining enterprises, medical institutions, scientific research institutions and other units with large gas consumption.